Stacking Up My Archive

My First Blog

Wow, I still see this as a hallucination. My whole life, I have never planned on writing and here I am writing my first blog.

Hello guys, my name is Richmond and I am currently a student in the university. I recently graduated with an Associate Degree and I am working to earn my bachelor's Degree. With all the courses I have taken I chose to become better at Web Development and Computer Graphics. Writing this blog is very difficult and a big step for me, how I wish you could see me now, deleting and retyping words, thinking if I really have to do this or not but if you are able to read this then I guess I have conquered that fear. And if I can do it, I am sure anyone can do it too. It also a good thing to document any change you witness around yourself.

My dream is a big one, and in order to achieve it certain things are needed to be done the right way. I may not know it all but I am sure we can share a few tips along this journey.

In the next years, I want to become a Full-Stack Developer and I know that to become that you need to be able to talk and share ideas with others. One cannot call him or herself a developer if solving problems outside his environment becomes a problem. I would be happy if projects are given to me to handle so I can build myself in the Tech World.

Until next time, see you all !!!